top of page

June 2024 Live Music

June 2024 Live Music
June 2024 Live Music

Time & Location

01 Jun 2024, 22:00 – 30 Jun 2024, 22:00

Charlie's Bar, 1 Church St, Enniskillen BT74 7DW, UK

Details

  • Saturday 1st June 2024 - Tommy Owens, Main Bar | Lisa McCrory, 8pm | Maria Cameron, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.
  • Sunday 2nd June 2024 - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

  • Thursday 6th June 2024 - Kelan Browne, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Friday 7th June 2024 - Sean Corrigan, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Saturday 8th June 2024 - Kevin Hurson, Main Bar | Zara Martin, 8pm | Paddy Shannon, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.
  • Sunday 9th June 2024 - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

  • Thursday 13th June 2024- Aaron Wilson, Main Bar, | 10.00pm.
  • Friday 14th June 2024 - Justin McGurk, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Saturday 15th June 2024 - Joe Carney, Main Bar | Eddie McCaffrey, 8pm | Cian Maguire, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.
  • Sunday 16th June 2024 - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

  • Thursday 20th June 2024- Kevin Hurson, Main Bar  | 10.00pm.
  • Friday 21st June 2024 - Shaun Loughrey, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Saturday 22nd June 2024 - Vincy Walmsley, Main Bar | Sean McBride, 8pm | Colin Michael Graham, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.
  • Sunday 23rd June 2024 - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

  • Thursday 27th June 2024 - Justin McGurk,Main Bar  | 10.00pm.
  • Friday 28th June 2024 - Dara Murray, 7pm, | Claire Dillon, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Saturday 29th June 2024 - Paul Wright, Main Bar | Krum Maguire, 8pm | Aaron Wilson, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.
  • Sunday 30th June 2024 - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

Share this event

bottom of page