top of page

MAY LIVE MUSIC

​​​

  • Thursday 16th May - Tommy Owens Main Bar  | 10.00pm.

  • Friday 17th May - Shaun Loughrey, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Saturday 18th May - Rory O’Donnell, Main Bar | Aaron Wilson 8.00pm | Ruairí Ballantine, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.

  • Sunday 19th May - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

 

  • Thursday 23rd May - White Lightning, Main Bar  | 10.00pm.

  • Friday 24th May - Paul Hughes, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Saturday 25th May - Conor Magee, Main Bar | Cian Maguire, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.

  • Sunday 26th May - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm | Ben Kettyles, Main Bar| 10:30pm.

 

  • Thursday 30th May - Sean Corrigan, Main Bar  | 10.00pm.

  • Friday 31st May - Ger Long, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

bottom of page