top of page

April 2024 Live Music

April 2024 Live Music
April 2024 Live Music

Time & Location

01 Apr 2024, 22:00 – 30 Apr 2024, 22:00

Charlie's Bar, 1 Church St, Enniskillen BT74 7DW, UK

Details

  • Thursday 4th April 2024 - Shaun Loughrey, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Friday 5th April 2024 - Paul Wright, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Saturday 6th April 2024 - Krum Maguire, Main Bar | Maria and Ryan, Upstairs Lounge, 10:30pm.
  • Sunday 7th April 2024 - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

  • Thursday 11th April 2024 - Angela Reid, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Friday 12th April 2024 - Vincy Walmlsey, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Saturday 13th April 2024 - Joe Carney, Main Bar | Patrick McMenamin, Upstairs Lounge, 10:30pm.
  • Sunday 14th April 2024 - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

  • Thursday 18th April 2024 - Alanna Maher, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Friday 19th April 2024 - Francie Smith, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Saturday 20th April 2024 - Tommy Owens, Main Bar | Aaron Wilson, Upstairs Lounge, 10:30pm.
  • Sunday 21st April 2024 - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

  • Thursday 25th April 2024 - Paddy Shannon, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Friday 26th April 2024 - Family Affair, Main Bar | 10.00pm.
  • Saturday 27th April 2024 - Eddie McCaffrey, Main Bar | Dara Murray, Upstairs Lounge, 10:30pm.
  • Sunday 28th April 2024 - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

Share this event

bottom of page