top of page

AUGUST LIVE MUSIC

  • Thursday 1st August - Conor O'Donnell, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Friday 2nd August - Family Affair, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Saturday 3rd August- Paul Wright, Main Bar|Krum Maguire, 8pm|Lisa McCrory, Upstairs |10.30pm.

  • Sunday 4th August- Trad Session, Main Bar |7.30pm.

  • Thursday 8th August- Vincy Walmsley, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Friday 9th August - Shaun Loughrey, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Saturday 10th August - Eddie McCaffrey, Main Bar | Zara Martin 8pm |Paddy Shannon, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.

  • Sunday 11th August - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

 

  • Thursday 15th August- Aaron Wilson, Main Bar, | 10.00pm.

  • Friday 16th August- Vincy Walmsley, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Saturday 17th August - Joe Carney, Main Bar | Sean McBride 8pm |Ruairi Ballantine, Upstairs Lounge| 10:30pm.

  • Sunday 18th August - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

 

  • Thursday 22nd August -Brendan Jermyn, Main Bar  | 10.00pm.

  • Friday 23rd August - Claire Dillon, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Saturday 24th August -Tommy Owens, Main Bar | Paddy Shannon, 7.30pm | Cian Maguire, Upstairs Lounge| 10.30pm

  • Sunday 25th August- Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

 

  • Thursday 29th August - Jay O'Dee Band, Main Bar  | 10.00pm.

  • Friday 30th August- Sean Corrigan, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Saturday 31st August - Vincy Walmsley, Main Bar | Patrick McMenamin, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.

bottom of page