top of page

JULY LIVE MUSIC

  • Thursday 4th July  - Aaron Wilson, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Friday 5th July - Peter McKernan, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Saturday 6th July  - Eddie McCaffrey, Main Bar | Dara Murray, Upstairs Lounge, 8pm | Tommy Owens, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.

  • Sunday 7th July  - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

 

  • Thursday 11th July  - Jay O'Dee, Main Bar, | 10.00pm.

  • Friday 12th July - Vincy Walmsley, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Saturday 13th July - Brothers Inc, Main Bar | Paddy Shannon, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.

  • Sunday 14th July - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

 

  • Thursday 18th July - Jordan McPolin, Main Bar  | 10.00pm.

  • Friday 19th July - Sean Corrigan, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Saturday 20th July - Ben Kettyles, Main Bar | Rory O’Donnell, Upstairs Lounge | 8pm | Colin Michael Graham, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.

  • Sunday 21st July - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

 

  • Thursday 25th July - Trevor Loughrey, Main Bar  | 10.00pm.

  • Friday 26th July - Francie Smith, Main Bar | 10.00pm.

  • Saturday 27th July - Vincy Walmsley, Main Bar | Paddy Shannon, Upstairs Lounge | 7.30pm | Cian Maguire, Upstairs Lounge | 10:30pm.

  • Sunday 28th July - Trad Session, Main Bar | 7.30pm.

bottom of page